NEIBA Board and Officer Information

NEIBA Board of Directors

  • President – Larry Windmiller
  • VP Marketing – Bill Derbyshire
  • VP Hall of Fame – Joe Moorhouse
  • VP Museum – Joe Moorhouse
  • Secretary – Steve Warden
  • Treasurer – Kaye Windmiller

HOF Committee 

Larry Windmiller, Joe Moorhouse, Kaye Windmiller, Brett Windmiller, Gary Rogers, Bill Derbyshire, Steve Warden, Don Graham, Dick Crumback, Tim Tassler. 

Line Drives Publication

  • Editor – Don Graham
  • Columnist – Chad Gramling
  • Guest Columnist – Fred Bielefeld
  • Guest Columnist – Bill Griggs

Association Office

PO Box 12733; Fort Wayne, IN 46864
Phone: 260-672-2585

  • If you are purchasing banquet tickets and/or doing membership renewals, this email address ( can be used with PayPal to do so electronically.